Friday, August 19, 2011

Is it just me or is naruto getting really annoying?

He keeps on saying...sasuke oh sasuke I can't save you. And then start pitying himself. I mean geez naruto shut ur frikkin gob...lol who agrees with me why doesn't he marry sasuke...so he was his friend but NARUTO get into ur dumb brain...sasuke doesn't love u!!

No comments:

Post a Comment