Im looking to make a trade, who should I trade for?
Looks like auto-draft used your first 2 picks on WR. That sucks. You need RB's bad, but your only solid trade bate is Wayne. I say bite the bullet and get rid of him. You need a RB very bad now that Morris is out 2-3 weeks.
No comments:
Post a Comment