Wednesday, August 10, 2011

New England Patriots?

I'm a Patriots fan and I've had my fair share of heckling every since the whole "Spygate" incident. Unlike about 95% of Pats fans I have been around since they sucked... I remember the days when the best thing they had going for them was Drew Bledsoe and Terry Glenn. It was rough watching the perfect season slip away but I have gotten over it... and the bandwagon fans are now Giants fans LOL. Anyways, my question is this... if my team wins the Super Bowl this year what do you think will happen? Will they still be accused of cheating and have their 4th championship written off as tainted, or do you think Spygate will be behind us and the bandwagon will start up again? I'm not trying to start a war here or anything, this is just a legit question I have and am interested in people's opinions. Thanks.

No comments:

Post a Comment