Friday, August 12, 2011
Tila vs. DeAnna?
Who do you like better? If you don't know who DeAnna is, she was on the Bachelorette this season. Tila was on A Shot At Love 2, of course. But anyways, I definately like DeAnna better. She is so pretty, and definately the dream girl everyone wants. She, like Tila, got heartbroken the first time, and had a second chance to find love and she found it. She is strong, caring, compionate, honest, straightforward. She wants a person who she can have a family with and spend the rest of her life with them. IMO, Tila just wants a person who she have with all the time. You can tell by how she acts on the show. I think she's fake and she called Kristy a fake beyotchh because she knows she's the fake one who is not good enough for Kristy. I used to like Tila, but after watching this season-not anymore. She knows that everyone wants her because of her body and she thinks she's hot and stuff. What are your thoughts?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment