Wednesday, August 10, 2011

What did you think of Rebecca and Tracy on the biggest loser last night?

I did not recognize tracy. Now that the fat is gone from her face she looks a lot older, her body looked kind of creepy, I don't know, maybe I am just used to fat tracy. Rebecca went nuts while she was home didn't she? She looks a million times uglier than before with that boy ugly blonde hair cut. What did you guys think? I was shocked when I saw them both!

No comments:

Post a Comment