What do u think of John Cena wanting to face The Undertaker at Wrestlemania XXVII next year?
I do wanna see that. I think Cena will be the one to break the streak. He's the best on raw, & taker s the best on smack down. Cena, HHH, Ortan, Shamus, or The Big Show will be one of the ones, who's going to break the streak,
No comments:
Post a Comment